Agenda Item 4

Electoral Division	Name	Address
<u>Blaby</u> Stoney Stanton & Croft	ABBOTT Carl Walter	Address in Leicestershire
Blaby & Glen Parva	BLOXHAM John Andrew	26, Sycamore Street Blaby Leicester
		LE8 4FJ
Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests	CHAPMAN Nick	16 Sword Close Glenfield Leicester
		LE3 8SY
Cosby & Countesthorpe	COOKE Graham	Address in Leicestershire

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests	CROOK Kevin Paul	Address in Leicestershire
Enderby & Lubbesthorpe	HOLT Nick	Olive Tree Cottage 3 High Street Enderby LE19 4AG
Braunstone	ROBINSON Kim Paul	Address in Leicestershire
Narborough & Whetstone	THORP Andrew	Address in Leicestershire

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Charnwood		
Loughborough	BAILEY Richard	Herdsmans Cottage
South West	George	Bawdon Lodge Farm
		Nanpantan
		Loughborough
		LE12 9YE
Sileby & The Wolds	BOTTOMLEY Naomi Eleanor	111 Maxwell Drive
		Loughborough
		Leicestershire
		LE11 4RZ
Syston Ridgeway	BRADSHAW Simon John	Address in Charnwood
Shepshed	BUTLER Helen	Address in Charnwood

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Rothley & Mountsorrel	DANKS Linda	Address in Charnwood
Loughborough South	GRAY Beverley	Address in Charnwood
Birstall	GRIMLEY Daniel John	Address in Charnwood Birstall
Loughborough North West	HAMILTON-GRAY Andrew Charles	Address in Charnwood

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Loughborough East	MIAH Jewel	21 Normanton Drive Loughborough LE11 1NT
Loughborough North	MORRIS Peter	97 Thorpe Acre Road Loughborough LE11 4LF
Syston Fosse	POLAND James Mark	Address in Charnwood
Quorn & Barrow	RUDKIN Paul John	Address in Charnwood

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Thurmaston Ridgemere	SEATON Brenda	909 Melton Road Thurmaston Leicester
		LE4 8EF
Bradgate	TAYLOR Deborah	6 Geary Close Anstey LE7 7LW

Electoral Division	Name	Address
<u>Harborough</u> Bruntingthorpe	FOWLER Harrison	Address in Harborough
Launde	GALTON Simon James	Thurnby Court The Square Thurnby Leicestershire LE7 9PX
Market Harborough East	HILL Sarah	36 The Woodlands Market Harborough LE16 7BW
Gartree	KING Phil	19 Elliot Close Kibworth Beachamp LE8 0EZ Leicestershire

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Lutterworth	PAGE Rosita	Address in Harborough
Market Harborough West & Foxton	PAGE David John	Address in Harborough

Broughton Astley	PIPER Bill
------------------	------------

Address in Harborough

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Hinckley & Boswort	th	
Mallory	BOOLS Mark	13 Rush Close Newbold Verdon LE9 9LX Leicestershire
St Marys	BRAY Stuart Lee	26 Netherley Court Hinckley LE10 ORN Leicestershire
Earl Shilton	ENGLAND Martin Richard	Address in Hinckley & Bosworth
Market Bosworth	MELEN Joshua	Address in Hinckley & Bosworth

Electoral Division	Name	Address
De Montfort	MULLANEY Michael Timothy	9 Chessher Street Hinckley LE10 OAH Leicestershire
Groby & Ratby	O'SHEA Ozzy	19 Heatherbrook Drive Ratby LE6 0XB Leicestershire
Hollycroft	PENDLEBURY Ann	13 Netherley Road Hinckley LE10 ORD Leicestershire
Burbage	WALKER Barry Richard	16 Denis Road Burbage Hinckley Leicestershire LE10 2LR

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Markfield, Desford & Thornton	WHITFORD Charles	Address in Hinckley & Bosworth

Electoral Division	Name	Address
<u>Melton</u> Melton East	INNES Andrew Colin Gordon	Address in Melton
Melton West	KNIGHT Kerry Lyn	Address in North West Leicestershire
Belvoir	LOVEGROVE Bryan John	Hill Top farm Melton Road, Long Claweson Melton Mowbray Leicestershire LE14 4NR

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Melton Wolds	ORSON Joe	31B Paradise Lane
		Old Dalby
		Melton Mowbray
		Leicestershire
		LE14 3NH

Electoral Division	Name	Address
North West Leiceste	<u>ershire</u>	
Whitwick	BOAM Joseph	Address in North West Leicestershire
Coalville South	HARRISON Paul	175 forest Road Coalville LE67 3SP Leicestershire
Ashby de la Zouch	HARRISON Dan	32 Wilfred Gardens Ashby de la Zouch LE65 2GX Leicestershire

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Castle Donington & Kegworth	PUGSLEY Charles Andrew Frank	8 Wilders Avenue Kegworth DE74 2XT Leicestershire
lbstock & Appleby	RICHICHI Virge	Packington House, 19 Spring Lane Packington Ashby de la Zouch Leicestershire LE65 1WU
Coalville North	SMITH Craig Andrew	47 Brooks Lane Whitwick Coalville Leicestershire LE67 5DG
Valley	SQUIRES Michael	4 Hough Hill Swannington Coalville LE67 8RE

Electoral Division	Name	Address
Forest & Measham	TILBURY Adam Rowland	11 Oakham Grove Ashby de la Zouch LE65 2QP Leicestershire

Leicestershire County Council Elections 2025 Report of the Returning Officer of Persons Duly Elected to the County Council		
Electoral Division	Name	Address
Oadby and Wigsto	<u>n</u>	
North Wigston	BROADLEY Linda Margaret	7 Penzance Avenue Wigston LE18 2HX Leicestershire
East Wigston	CHARLESWORTH Michael Henry	2 Midland Cottages Wigston LE18 2BU Leicestershire
Oadby	DURRANI Moin	29 The Boradway Oadby Leicester
Oadby	GAMBLE Dean Adam	LE2 2HF 7 Frensham Close Oadby Leicester
		LE2 5WF

Electoral Division	Name	Address
South & West Wigston	MCDONALD John Mulhearn	Address in Oadby & Wigston